top of page

Blue Hen Flight A All Conference Teams

Boys 1st Team

Player of the Year: Austin Pheasant

Coach of the Year: Brian DeChants

Attack: (Appoquinimink) Lukas Newman

Attack: (Appoquinimink) Kolin Kaiser

Attack: (Middletown) Josh Jordan

Midfield: (Appoquinimink) Christian Towns

Midfield: (Middletown) Jack Murdaugh

Midfield: (St Georges) Austin Pheasant

Defense: (Appoquinimink) Garrett Groves

Defense: (Middletown) Jason Wallace

Defense: (St Georges) Keegan Hale

LSM: (Appoquinimink) Nicholas Fuski

FOGO: (Appoquinimink) Logan Potts

Goalie: (Appoquinimink) Jacob Muntz

Girls 1st Team
To Be Announced...

Boys 2nd Team

Attack: (Middletown) Michael Roscetti

Attack: (Odessa) Carter O'Day

Attack: (St Georges) Josh Napoli

Midfield: (Appoquinimink) Logan Leleszi

Midfield: (Appoquinimink) Logan Czerwinski

Midfield: (Odessa) Braden Hill

Defense: (Middletown) Jacob Glass

Defense: (Odessa) Cole Frey

Defense: (St Georges) Grant Ferris

LSM: (Odessa) Luke Fisher

FOGO: (Odessa) Alex Volpe

Goalie: (Odessa) Bruce Macolley

Boys HM

(Odessa) Harrison Cotton

(Appoquinimink) Joey Kalb

(Delcastle) Shane Wright

(St Georges) Matt Sisofo

(Middletown) Carter Boyd

bottom of page