The Delaware Lacrosse Foundation, a Chapter of US Lacrosse , DLF Delaware Youth Lacrosse Delaware High School Lacrosse Delaware Lacrosse Scores Delaware Lacrosse Grants Delaware High School Lacrosse Coaches Delaware Lacrosse Camps and Clinics

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

School Head Coach Email
A. I. DuPont H.S. John Barr john.barr
Appoquinimink H.S. Chris Rutter
Archmere Academy Pete Duncan duncan@rippinrope.com
Brandywine H.S. Tommy Slemko thomas.slemko
Caesar Rodney H.S. Brooks Johnson
Cape Henlopen H.S. Mark D’Ambrogi markalysia@aol.com
Caravel Academy
Sean Doogan
Charter School of Wilmington Jon Guenther
Christiana H.S. Dan Mahoney
Concord H.S. Frank Kerwood f
Conrad School of Science Evan Kobosko evan.kobosko@redclay.k12.de.us
Delcastle H.S. Ryan Scott
Delmar H.S. Todd Cushman
Delmarva Christian Academy    
Dickinson H.S.    
Delaware Military Academy Kevin Walker
Dover H.S. Michael Denman
Ferris School Kalyn McDonough
First State Military Academy Van Adams
Glasgow H.S.    
Hodgson Vo Tech Josh Bradford
Indian River H.S. Dave Spencer
Lake Forest H.S. Erik Gulbronson gulbronson6@gmail.com
McKean H.S. Nick Dorda
Middletown H.S. AJ Mercincavage
Milford H.S. Blake Faulkner
MOT Charter School Ned Southworth ned.southworth
Mt. Pleasant H.S.    
Newark H.S.    
Newark Charter School Sean Dunn
Odessa H.S. Mark Reynolds mark.reynolds@appo.k12.de.us
Polytech H.S. Bob Gilmore
Red Lion Christian Academy Justin Montgomery  
Salesianum School Bob Healy
Sanford School Tim Lucky
Smyrna H.S. Mike Zulkowski
St. Andrew’s School Kolyn Kirby
St. Elizabeth H.S. Jamie Collins jamietcollins@gmail.com
St. Georges Vo Tech H.S. Brian DeChants
St. Mark’s H.S. Rhett Schweizer Rhett Schweizer@gmail.com
St. Thomas More School    
Sussex Academy West Cox
Sussex Central H.S. Scott Smith  
Sussex Tech H.S. Ryan Doherty ryan.doherty@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Tatnall School Goran Murray 
Tower Hill School Brad duPont bdupont@towerhill.org
Wilmington Christian School Micah Norcross
Wilmington Friends School Jake Rashkind
William Penn H.S. Ricardo Vila ricardo.vila
Woodbridge H.S. Juan Saez juan.saez